Currently

Reading: All Our Wrong Todays by Elan Mastai. Very excited about this one, I hope it’s good!

Watching: Just finished Season 3 of Kimmy Schmidt. I really liked it! Titus is everything.

Listening To: “Wildflowers” by Dolly Parton. This is my current favorite song and I listen to it at least twice a day. IT’S SO PRETTY!

Loving:  L’Oreal Color Riche Balm in Plush Plum. Just a touch of color but not too bold.

Inspired by: Friends of Type. The feed is just beautiful typography for days.

Looking Forward To: Finishing my UCLA design program in just 3 weeks! I cannot wait to not have homework every night, oh my goodness.

xo

1, 2, 3, 4

Leave a Reply

