Currently

I realize it’s been quite a while since I’ve posted here, but you see, it has been a very busy time. Lots of things have been going on since August, all of which I hope to cover in the near future, but for now, here’s what going on right this second.

Reading: After You by JoJo Moyes. I loved  Me Before You so I’m hoping this is just as good.

AfterYou.jpg

Watching: It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I’m on season 9 right now, and it just keeps getting better and better. My sister, our friend Christian, and I went to visit the exteriors of Paddy’s Pub earlier this month, and it was very exciting and only a little scary. TM8yN.gif

img_1865

Listening To: Serial. I know I’m SO late to this party, but my commutes have gotten longer lately, so I needed something to keep my mind occupied in the car and this is just the ticket. I’m on season 1, episode 9 right now, and I’m addicted.

serialimage2.jpgLoving: The Peace Lily I bought for my nightstand. Her name is “Lila” (she was a showgirl), and she is getting pretty giant.

IMG_1799.jpg

Inspired by:  Lizzie Darden. Her instagram is Pun-tastic and so pretty.

Looking Forward To: Halloween. Sam and I have a killer couples costume.

the-shining.jpg

xo

1, 2, 3, 4

Leave a Reply

