Jet Set

Well, hello there. It came to mind that recently I’ve been doing a lot of traveling about – no huge trips or anything, but lots of packing and such nonetheless, so I thought I’d make a list of all my favorite things to use when it comes to trip-taking.

  • Eagle Creek Packing Cubes

I’ve told you about these before, I know, but they are so so great you guys. I have the red ones, and I use them whenever possible – even when I house-sit.

cubes

  • MochiThings Le Chance Passe Wallet

This is a really thin little wallet that is the perfect size with the perfect amount of pockets for all your cards and money and tickets, etc. [Beware this website. It’s so good.]

la-chance-passe-anti-skimming-passport-wallet

  • Longchamp Large Tote

This is the ideal purse. It’s really big, so you can use it as a carry-on, but ALSO it fold up into itself, just in case you need to pack it. Man, it’s good. I have two, but I can’t help but want more.

longchamp_tote_bag_le_pliage_1899089645_0

  • TripAdvisor.com

This is my go-to website when going to a new city. It’s led me to many a’great hotel and activity.

Capture

  • Flightview

This is an app that I recently downloaded that keeps track of all your flights, and it alerts you to updates on arrival/departure times, gate changes, delays, etc.

75232f56-273a-402f-8aa5-25702e074b27

What are your favorite things to use when you travel?

Happy trails!

xo

1,2,3,4

One thought on “Jet Set

  1. I don’t go anywhere without my Vertex Gamut backpack. It’s got so many pockets and spaces for anything you can think of. And of course it’s in Wolf Grey.

    Playing fast and loose with the battery power huh?

Leave a Reply

