Day Off

What a sleepy day this is turning out to be. I scrolled through my blogs this morning and saw a post with some Ferris Bueller gifs, and thought, ‘My oh my, how a day off would be so nice right about now.’



Here are a few things I’d rather be doing right now than sitting at work…

  • Playing at the beach [It’s 82° in Burbank right now, people]
  • Laying by the pool, reading a book, listening to this summer mix I just made on Spotify – have a listen if you fancy.
    spotify:user:1211477679:playlist:0Coz8c9ZmeidS7zIno8ujf
  • Hanging out wherever this photo was taken.
  • Eating this ice cream cone.
    mint chocolate chip

Sigh… only 1 more day until the weekend!
Happy Thursday!

xo

1,2,3,4

Leave a Reply

