Currently

Reading: Nothing. Is that bad?

a2f12aae99db12c2af94f4c2bb89deb1

Watching: Just finished the first season of The Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt this weekend. It seems 30 Rock has reincarnated itself into this cute show.

1425912811-unbreakable-kimmy-schmidt-1

Listening To: Haim. Sister bands RULE.

haim

Loving: I chopped off a lot of my hair, and while I’m still getting used to it, I think I love it.

photo

Inspired By: A Fabulous Fete. Her lettering is so gorgeous, and I’m taking a watercolor calligraphy class with her in 2 weeks, so I’m excited to absorb her power…. I mean learn from her.

Capture

Hoping For: A fun, new career to show up…. annnnnyday now.

get-a-job-gif

xo

source, source, source, source, source

Leave a Reply

