Currently

Reading: Just finished Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. Man, I love her.

16068905

Watching: I watched every episode of Broad City in two days last week… I have problems with rationing.

tumblr_nin6thUj8b1qg4t9lo3_250 tumblr_nin6thUj8b1qg4t9lo4_250tumblr_nin6thUj8b1qg4t9lo1_250  tumblr_nin6thUj8b1qg4t9lo5_250 tumblr_nin6thUj8b1qg4t9lo2_250  tumblr_nin6thUj8b1qg4t9lo6_250

Listening To: Anything, anytime because I just signed up for Spotify Premium [for free for a month bc I’m obviously not going to pay for it.]

Loving: My new PACKING CUBES! I watched this packing video on YouTube, and immediately bought the red cubes [at the 8:29 mark] because they are so perfect. Can’t wait to use them this weekend.

Inspired By: Caitlin McGauley. She’s a watercolorist and I love everything she does. Ugh.

caitlin mcgauley valentine cab

Hoping For: Some fun/weird times on the Galentine’s Day trip with my sissy this weekend.

tumblr_luu1ykbfLB1qecrr1o1_500

xo

 source, source, source

 

Leave a Reply

