This Year

Well, the year is almost over once again. I can’t believe how quickly it went… like seriously blown away. Last year I did a little recap that I really am glad that I did, just because I hate forgetting things as time goes on, so I thought I’d do it again.

This Year:

  • I went to a different country.
  • I took a selfie with Chris Messina.
  • I had my first ever MRI.
  • I learned how to sew. Big time.
  • For the first time, my sketches were transformed into real life sets on a stage.
  • I watched my first college roommate get married.
  • I was able to take on-set photos for a real working TV production. [Not officially, but still]
  • I bought a really beautiful/expensive computer.
  • I saw the Grand Canyon & Niagara Falls for the first time.
  • I saw my first Rocky Horror Picture Show shadow cast performance.
  • I sat in a DeLorean time machine.
  • I walked around the Geller’s family home with my best friends.
  • I went to Disney 10 times.
  • I saw my favorite Beatle perform at Dodger’s Stadium.

Good stuff, 2014.

il_570xN.182161385

xo

image source

 

 

2 thoughts on “This Year

Leave a Reply

