Currently

Reading: I’m lame and haven’t started a new book. But I’m excited to start reading B.J. Novak’s book One More Thing: Stories and Other Stories on the plane to San Francisco tonight.

download (1)

Watching: Just finished The Producers again last night. Man, that movie is fantastic.

1

Feeling Thankful For: The abundance of exciting events that are going on this month and next. This month I already have gone to the Grand Canyon for the first time,  to Disney and WB with my best friends, & this weekend I’m off to my college roomate’s wedding & Napa Valley. The following weekend the fam and I are headed back to Disney for Sam’s birthday & July 4th weekend will be spent at Pismo Beach! Then I’ll be sleeping for the rest of my life.

unnamed

Listening To: Seth MacFarlane’s standards album ‘Music is Better Than Words’ on Spotify. Dang, it’s good.

 

Loving: These Brookside Dark Chocolate Açai candies from Vons.

acai-bag

Inspired By: This office space designed by Emily Henderson. So gorgeous.

6a00d8341c6a0853ef019aff40a84a970c

 

6a00d8341c6a0853ef019aff4070bf970b

Hoping For: More like ‘Can’t wait for’ Mindy Project Season 2 to come out two months from today. HURRY MINDYYYY HURRY!!!

xo

source  source

2 thoughts on “Currently

Leave a Reply

