Currently

Reading: Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? [And Other Concerns] by Mindy Kaling. I love Mindy so much.

tumblr_myk0lbeOyz1qbgux2o1_500

Watching: I saw ‘Her’ last night at the Steven J. Ross theater here on the WB lot. I enjoyed it, but didn’t love it to pieces. What did you think about it?

tumblr_mz68qfJhLu1qbsr4zo2_r1_1280

Feeling Thankful For: Memories. I was thinking about my best friend from the 4th grade yesterday. She befriended me when no one else would when I started at a new school. I remember she had a broken arm and would chase the boys around at recess trying to beat them with her cast. Yes. She was a good one.

Listening To: It’s been the ‘Walter Mitty’ soundtrack and the ‘Warm Bodies’ soundtrack on repeat non stop around here. Thrown in with a bit of Frozen and Cinderella, of course.

Loving: Bed. I just love the bed. And not just this month, all the time. But right now especially, because I’ve been pretty tired lately. That moment when you get under those covers at night and snuggle right up… Man, that’s the stuff.

tumblr_mbwij6XHis1qb5t88o1_500

Inspired Motivated By: New York. The idea of maybe living there one day motivates/inspires me to keep looking forward and not be too satisfied with the easy road. Which is exactly what I need.

d1930230dcea0ef3705ae41b6222213a

Hoping For: Some realllllly good sleep this weekend so I can come back to work refreshed… so sleepy…

xo

source

source

source

source

One thought on “Currently

Leave a Reply

