Drink Up

Basically every time I get close enough to someone to call them a ‘close friend’, I take it upon myself to make sure that they have been properly exposed to the television show ‘Buffy the Vampire Slayer’. It’s always a lot of fun for me, because it gives me a reason to watch the entire series from start to finish for the [insert large number here]th time. Well, I just stumbled upon something for the more advanced viewer… Ladies and gentlemen, it’s the Buffy Drinking Game. [Link]

Buffy_drinkingxo

image via google

Leave a Reply

