Les Mis ObSETssion

Last month, I had the amazing opportunity to attend a discussion panel for all the Oscar nominated production designers and set decorators for the 2013 Academy Awards. Holy moly, it was so awesome. And the best most wonderful part? I mustered up the bravery to walk up to Anna Lynch-Robinson, the set decorator for Les Mis, and talk to her for a couple minutes. I was so star struck that I honestly don’t even remember what I said, but I do remember that she was crazy cool. =) I want to be themmmm!!!
“…Watch and you’ll see, someday I’ll be part of your world!”
ImageImageImageImage

Image

xo

photo source
photo source

Leave a Reply

