I have dreams like you…No, really.

Last night, I had a dream that I was flying over Rome. I came across a bunch of wonderful, colorful balloons so I grabbed them and brought them down to the ground with me. When I landed, I was in lovely courtyard with the Roman architecture all around me, and I saw a man dressed like Flynn Rider… So, of course, it was necessary that he and I do a photo shoot together with the balloons. It was just lovely. A combination of Tangled, Funny Face, and this Dior ad.

Image

Image Image

Speaking of photo shoots, today I had a shoot with Sam’s friend, Ashley, for her senior photos. Check some samples out here, if you fancy.

That’s all. =)

xo

images via google

Leave a Reply

