Just a few things…

I’ve had my internship with Mandeville for 3 weeks now, and OH my gosh, it is so much fun. Getting to talk about movies and television all day and work with really creative and intelligent people is, albeit slightly intimidating, really enjoyable. I have the tiniest little lead on a new job, too, that would be just so incredibly awesome if it ends up working out, but if not – that’s ok too. I’m just trying to figure things out, and it’s really really fun.

Designblossom

Ya know, at the same time, it’s weird to start to leave behind the part of life where everything was planned out and goals were easy and visible and you didn’t really have to plan for yourself cause things were planned for you. Now all my dang friends are getting boyfriends and husbands and babies, and its just like NOW HOLD ON A SECOND PEOPLE! 

Tumblr_lut0rfts6q1qze7rro1_500

The past two nights I went with Sam to her school’s volleyball game and last home football game of the season, and it was so stinkin’ fun. It kinda makes me miss high school a little bit, isn’t that lame?! Oh well, I don’t care.

Tumblr_mavudqaws61r8ejreo1_500

Speaking of the volleyball game last night, I saw this boy there who was supporting what looked like his sister on the other team, and may I just say, he was THE cutest boy I have seen in a very very long time. Looked a lot like Liam Hemsworth… sadly he got away, but he was sure nice to look at. 

Tumblr_lrbu2vtac61qzfpi8o1_500

Anyway, I suppose that’s all for now. Yay for my sister and David, they’re going out now. I keep telling her that she canNOT get married before me, and she’s agreed to that so at least I got that going for me. 

xo

 

P.S. Looking at that Disney blog, if you’re anything like me, will make you want to cry with joy.

source

source 

source

One thought on “Just a few things…

Leave a Reply

