Inner Argument

Ok so. I think I’ve made a final decision to actually be healthy. I have the inner argument as I’m sure all of us do of whether or not its better to eat what you like and not worry about what you look like, or to eat healthy, less satisfying things and have a better lookin’ bod. Well.. I think I’ve come to the conclusion that I like the 2nd option better. Not by much, but just an eensie teensie bit, which counts I think. 

I started a calorie counter app on my phone that helps you record everything you eat, drink, and do for exercise all day, everyday so you can stay on track with your goals. It’s neat too, because you can put in how many calories your burn at the gym and it adds them back to how many you can eat that day.,. Better motivation to workout I think… Today, I have 207 calories left. That means my dinner probably won’t be all that great, but I did have a glass of white wine today which was not planned for. Oh well, we’ll see what happens.  =)

194780752604297767_rc18fd7n_f

source

xo

Leave a Reply

