Project Healthy

Alright. That’s it. I’m sick of feeling gross about myself… I wanna get in shape, eat better, and feel good. So here we go… 

Project

[via pinterest]

The Challenge: For the next 15 days [I know its sort of short term, but I gotta start somewhere] I’ll be aiming to go to the gym for about an hour at least 9 times, skipping the soda and unhealthy snacks, and trying to get between 7 & 9 hours of sleep every night. 

I’ll try to blog it so I stay accountable, and hopefully in 15 days I’ll have a happier body! =) Wish me luck!

xo

P.S. this has nothing to do with anything, but look at this adorable photo of Jen Aniston I recently happned across… ❀ I love her.

12236656_ipzcibzm_c

2 thoughts on “Project Healthy

Leave a Reply

