If I was richer…

Ooph, man! I’ve officially been sick for a whole week. Luckily, I am almost 100% better… so today, I applied  for the substitute teaching job at Sam’s school… So within the next week or so I’ll be going in for my interview and fingerprints! … and not to get my hopes up too quickly, but I can’t wait for the things I’m gunna buy with the money I’m gunna make! πŸ˜‰ Now, all I need to do is bleach my hair and I’m that much closer to becoming Holly Holiday. ❀

Media_http2bpblogspot_jamvq

Happy February!

One thought on “If I was richer…

Leave a Reply

