Cinderella

Today I must clean our house. The Christmas tree is finally gone, but now a large mess of fake pine needles remains… My bathroom is also a disaster area that desperately needs help… I gotta fold the laundry too. I feel like Cinderella. Not in a bad way though šŸ˜‰

I watched ‘A Cinderella Story’ last night. That is a darn cute movie. Have I ever mentioned that I almost collided into Chad Michael Murray at Disneyland once? šŸ˜‰ I’ll never forget it. lol

Media_http1bpblogspot_dqpau
Media_http2bpblogspot_pwmvv

Have you ever noticed in the Disney movie, Cinderella doesn’t brush her teeth in her morning routine?… maybe they cut it out. šŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Cinderella

  1. um no you have never told this collision story. must needs. and it is a very cute movie.and our house looks the same way. sigh. i cleaned my bathroom earlier this week bc it was just so gross.

  2. I don’t think I ever did hear the collision story either! And Cinderella doesn’t need to brush her teeth in the morning. She doesn’t have morning breath. Duh.

Leave a Reply

